Vintage

Something Different for Joomla!

CBC Events List

Mon Nov 24
YEC - Lafayette
Wed Nov 26
No Wed. Night Services
Fri Nov 28
Office Closed
Fri Dec 05 @07:00PM -
Adult Christmas Party @ the Gore's
Thu Dec 11
McMorris/Stewart Wedding Rehearsal
Fri Dec 12
McMorris/Stewart Wedding
Sun Dec 14 @04:00PM -
Deacons Meeting
Wed Dec 17 @07:00PM -
Business Meeting
Fri Dec 19 @06:30PM - 08:30PM
Live Nativity Scene
Sat Dec 20 @06:30PM - 08:30PM
Live Nativity Scene
Library
Our library contains suggestions for different media which you may enjoy or buy. Medias
Category # Media
 
 

Todays Verse

Proverb of the Day